The Essential Course

Your Progress:


This program contains seven modules. Each module includes essential understanding followed by an immersive guided energy healing. You will then receive access to an integrative healing session each day for the next six days. Once you complete a module, click the button at the bottom of the page. That will release the next module for you to enjoy.

Week 1

[memb_has_any_tag tagid=1343]

Week 2

[/memb_has_any_tag] [memb_has_any_tag tagid=1345]

Week 3

[/memb_has_any_tag] [memb_has_any_tag tagid=1347]

Week 4

[/memb_has_any_tag] [memb_has_any_tag tagid=1349]

Week 5

[/memb_has_any_tag] [memb_has_any_tag tagid=1351]

Week 6

[/memb_has_any_tag] [memb_has_any_tag tagid=1353]

Week 7